Contact information

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Markdown_Parser has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 330 of /www/webvol20/08/y1d7sl5vph4ygl5/heliairsweden.com/public_html/includes/module.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; MarkdownExtra_Parser has a deprecated constructor in require_once() (line 330 of /www/webvol20/08/y1d7sl5vph4ygl5/heliairsweden.com/public_html/includes/module.inc).
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 569 of /www/webvol20/08/y1d7sl5vph4ygl5/heliairsweden.com/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

For questions or inquiries regarding our services, you reach us at 08-656 24 00 or info@heliairsweden.com.

If you need to get in contact with any of our managers, please find their respective contact information below...

Accountable Manager, CEO

Aram Rubinstein

aram@heliairsweden.com
+46 70 338 00 00

NP Flight Operations / Chief Flying Instructor

Erik Svensson

erik.svensson@heliairsweden.com
+46 70 939 59 00

Head of Training / NP Crew Training

Joel Backlund

joel.backlund@heliairsweden.com
+46 70 786 76 00

Continuing Airworthiness Manager / Maintenance Manager

Jan Yngvesson

jan.yngvesson@heliairsweden.com
+46 70 570 04 59

Safety Manager / Compliance Monitoring Manager / Quality Manager

Anders Nilsson

anders.nilsson@heliairsweden.com
+46 70 598 35 00

CFO

Carina Granlund

carina.granlund@heliairsweden.com
+46 70 742 95 00

top

A complete helicopter company for every conceivable purpose.

HeliAir Sweden is a qualified helicopter operator with several bases in Sweden, a large fleet, quality equipment for all purposes and a highly professional staff. We are specialized in aerial work and film & TV production with our own Cineflex systems, V14 HiDEF och Cineflex ELITE.

Read more about us

Some of the customers who have chosen to work with us.

Photos